At a glance
- Ownership
- —
- Medicare-certified
- Since 11/20/2025 · CCN A91788
- Rank in Dallas
- #48 of 50 hospices
- County
- -
- Service area
- Not reported (see list)
Quality of care
CMS has not published these measures for this provider (usually because too few patients were treated in the reporting period).
What families say (CAHPS Hospice survey)
CMS has not published these measures for this provider (usually because too few patients were treated in the reporting period).
Hospice Care Index details
CMS has not published these measures for this provider (usually because too few patients were treated in the reporting period).
Location and service area
Other hospices in Dallas
For-Profit · Medicare-certified since 2005 · ~41 patients/day
90% would definitely recommend
For-Profit · Medicare-certified since 2017 · ~35 patients/day
For-Profit · Medicare-certified since 2018 · ~50 patients/day
86% would definitely recommend
Other · Medicare-certified since 2012 · ~77 patients/day
88% would definitely recommend
Non-Profit · Medicare-certified since 1984 · ~247 patients/day
85% would definitely recommend
All 50 hospices in Dallas →
Frequently asked questions
Is Unified Care Hospice of Texas Medicare-certified?
Yes. Unified Care Hospice of Texas (CMS Certification Number A91788) has been Medicare-certified since 11/20/2025, which means it meets federal requirements and Medicare will pay for covered hospice services.
How does Unified Care Hospice of Texas compare to other hospices in Dallas?
Unified Care Hospice of Texas ranks #48 of 50 hospices based in Dallas on the Scorecard score.
What areas does Unified Care Hospice of Texas serve?
Unified Care Hospice of Texas has not reported a ZIP code service area to CMS. Call to confirm coverage.
Source: CMS Provider Data Catalog (2026-09-23). Home Health Scorecard is not affiliated with Unified Care Hospice of Texas. Data may lag real-world changes; verify with the provider. Is this your agency? Report a correction.