At a glance
- Ownership
- —
- Medicare-certified
- Since 08/26/2025 · CCN A91792
- Rank in Dallas
- #45 of 50 hospices
- County
- Dallas
- Service area
- Not reported (see list)
Quality of care
CMS has not published these measures for this provider (usually because too few patients were treated in the reporting period).
What families say (CAHPS Hospice survey)
CMS has not published these measures for this provider (usually because too few patients were treated in the reporting period).
Hospice Care Index details
CMS has not published these measures for this provider (usually because too few patients were treated in the reporting period).
Location and service area
Other hospices in Dallas
For-Profit · Medicare-certified since 2005 · ~41 patients/day
90% would definitely recommend
For-Profit · Medicare-certified since 2017 · ~35 patients/day
For-Profit · Medicare-certified since 2018 · ~50 patients/day
86% would definitely recommend
Other · Medicare-certified since 2012 · ~77 patients/day
88% would definitely recommend
Non-Profit · Medicare-certified since 1984 · ~247 patients/day
85% would definitely recommend
All 50 hospices in Dallas →
Frequently asked questions
Is Pointe of Hope Hospice and Palliative Care LLC Medicare-certified?
Yes. Pointe of Hope Hospice and Palliative Care LLC (CMS Certification Number A91792) has been Medicare-certified since 08/26/2025, which means it meets federal requirements and Medicare will pay for covered hospice services.
How does Pointe of Hope Hospice and Palliative Care LLC compare to other hospices in Dallas?
Pointe of Hope Hospice and Palliative Care LLC ranks #45 of 50 hospices based in Dallas on the Scorecard score.
What areas does Pointe of Hope Hospice and Palliative Care LLC serve?
Pointe of Hope Hospice and Palliative Care LLC has not reported a ZIP code service area to CMS. Call to confirm coverage.
Source: CMS Provider Data Catalog (2026-09-23). Home Health Scorecard is not affiliated with Pointe of Hope Hospice and Palliative Care LLC. Data may lag real-world changes; verify with the provider. Is this your agency? Report a correction.